facebookkrot.blogg.se

Asus on screen crosshair move
Asus on screen crosshair move





asus on screen crosshair move

Rust dev's have added a LOT of pve oriented content to the game: electricity, modular cars, elevators, farming, and many other features that will never be experienced by those who seldom advance above banging the rocks together.

asus on screen crosshair move

On the topic of "cheating" (for the twelve year olds), it's darn hard to cheat when you're only fighting the occasional npc.

asus on screen crosshair move

The ASUS does have the advantage of offering a very small dot (only about 5 pixels), but when it migrates it's not really useful. I only ever used it in Rust, because there is no crosshair in that game which makes picking stuff up from the ground a pain sometimes. It does seem like ASUS has a real problem with the dot staying in one place, I may just go ahead and get the Samsung G9. My monitor can display a crosshair on screen, I can even move it per pixel if needed (if the game has an off-center crosshair). I've considered using software, but I'm pretty sure the anti-cheat would tag anything that hooks the program. Control - Alt - Shift - R to reset app settings. Control - Alt - Shift - X to lock in place. Use Control - Alt - Shift and arrow keys for fine-tuning. Click and drag the crosshair to move Crossover around. Crosshair/Timer/FPS Counter is movable by pressing 5-way key. Choose a crosshair from over 50 included or drop a custom image. Move the ( ) button up/down to select and press ( ) to confirm the function needed.

ASUS ON SCREEN CROSSHAIR MOVE SERIES

I appreciate the reply from an adult, I was fully expecting at least some from head-banging basement dwellers lol. On my screen Asus ROG strix XG248Q i can move the crosshair around, correcting it pixel by pixel and I can move it wherever I want it. ASUS LCD Monitor VG271B Series 1-5 Activate Crosshair, Timer or FPS Counter or Display Alignment function. Absolutely perfectly centered and also just big enough that it is well visible and I designed it in such a way that existing crosshairs actually complement it. These days I just use ReShade with Layers shader and my custom made crosshair. Not to mention built in crosshairs are gigantic and basically suck. My VG248QE also has problem with crosshair being off center. ASUS seems to have absurd problems centering monitor crosshairs.







Asus on screen crosshair move